Bayog, ZS Municipalities ink MOU

The Municipality of Bayog represented by Mayor Leonardo L. Babasa, Jr. signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on the establishment of Sibugay River Basin Flood Early Warning System Ridge to Reef Approach and Disaster Response Cooperation between and among the Municipalities of Bayog, Zamboanga del Sur, Buug, Diplahan Imelda, Siay and Payao, all from Zamboanga Sibugay on February 27, 2018 at the Sangguniang Bayan Session Hall, Municipal Government Center.

The occasion was witnessed by representatives of DOST 9, ROCD 9, PDRRMO and Mario A. Baterna, MLGOO VII/Cluster Head Zamboanga del Sur 2nd District. - Bernadine A. Gabawan, Municipal Information Officer

Share This!