Bayog, Most Outstanding MPS 2018 in ZamPen

Bayog Municipality was awarded as the Most Outstanding Municipal Police Station 2018 in Zamboanga Peninsula. The awarding was done yesterday, July 30, 2018 during the 23rd Police Community Relations Month celebration with the theme: “Tapat sa Serbisyo at Paglilingkod ng Kapulisan Kaagapay ang Mamamayan, Hatid ay Kaunlaran”.

Vice Mayor Celso A. Matias and PSI June A. Lawingan, Chief of Police-Bayog MPS received the award. Meanwhile, Zamboanga Sibugay is this year’s Regional Most Outstanding PPO. - Bernadine A. Gabawan, Municipal Information Officer

Share This!